Live chat by ChamberLivePRO

Working for You

The Meadowlands Regional Chamber embraces a management team approach to administering the organization and providing the membership with a highly motivated staff that is dedicated and focused on achieving our mission.

Please meet the current "Team Meadowlands" who looks out for your best interest each and every day.

a
Jim Kirkos

Jim Kirkos
President / CEO
201-939-0707 ext 2941
jkirkos@meadowlands.org

 

aJudy Ross

Judy Ross
Vice President
201-939-0707 ext 2943
jross@meadowlands.org
 

aLisa Trenschel

Lisa Trenschel
Accounting Manager/Office & HR 
Administrator
201-939-0707 ext 2946
ltrenschel@meadowlands.org

Joseph Garavente
Joseph Garavente

Joseph Garavente
Director of Communications & Publications
201-939-0707 ext 2942
jgaravente@meadowlands.org

Lauren ErbLauren Erb

Lauren Tarullo
Manager of Events & Sponsorships
201-939-0707 ext 2947
ltarullo@meadowlands.org

Nicole Vignola 

Nicole Vignola
Membership Services & Experience Specialist
201-939-0707 ext 2948
nvignola@meadowlands.org