Live chat by ChamberLivePRO

2018 MRC Officers & Board of Advisors

Members of the Chamber are nominated to serve on the Board of Advisors by the Nominating Committee and are then confirmed by a vote of the membership through an annual ballot. The Board is limited to 39 elected seats, plus any appointments recommended by the Board of Advisors.

Full members of the Board of Advisors are elected for three-year terms. Members appointed by the Chairman serve one-year trial terms.

Elected officers include the Chairman of the Board, Vice-Chairman, and a Treasurer. The Chief Executive Officer is appointed by the Board of Advisors.  Only Board members are eligible to serve on the Operating Committees, whereas any member is eligible to serve on any of our standing committees.

CLICK HERE for access to our UPDATED BY-LAWS (11/15)


Elisse Glennon
Chairman of the Board
NJ Sharing NetworkFoundation

Tim White
River Crossing Strategy Group
Dan Baer
Parsons Brinckerhoff


Tom Alessandrello
Berkeley College

Sally Altman
Holiday Inn - Hasbrouck Heights

Daniel Baer
PB Americas, Inc.

AJ Bassani
IN THYME Catered Events

Steven Blumenthal

Mark Bocchieri
Verizon Communications

Tom Bogdansky

James Brown
James D. Brown CPA

Thomas Bruinooge
Bruinooge & Associates

Bob Ceberio
RCM Ceberio

Michael Coletti
Mazars USA LLP

Doug Cosgrove
Lakeland Bank

Robin Cuneo
Meadowlands Exposition Center

Rick Dabagian
Action Graphics

Dominick D'Agosta

Karen Davis-Farage
Pole Position Raceway

Thomas Eastwick
Eastwick Colleges/HoHoKus Schools

Robert P. Evans
Retired Partner, KPMG LLP

Diana E. Fainberg
Diana E. Fainberg, INC.

Elisse Glennon
NJ Sharing Network Foundation

Patti Goldfarb
Employee Benefits Advisors Group

Lori Grifa
Archer & greiner, P.C.

Anthony Guzzo
Guzzo & Guzzo Architects, LLC

Gary Hanson
Triple Five Worldwide

Fred Hirsch
Comfort Guard Contracting LLC

David Hollenbeck

Anthony Iovino
Arcari & Iovino Architects, PC

Steve Jarossy
TD Bank

Bob Kilroy
Jewel Electric Supply Co.

Philip Kolm
Retired Investor Savings Bank

Dennis Marco
Hamilton Public Affairs LLC

John J. Mazur Jr.
Elegant Desserts

Pat GowanNina Nardone
Mcgowan Builders

Robert Menaker
Maxum Cigars

Dr. Peter Mercer
Ramapo College of New Jersey

Dave Meredith

Matthes Metz
Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Vince Micco
Kearny Federal Savings Bank

Amanda Missey
Bergen Volunteer Medical Initiative

Tammy Molinelli
Bergen County Workforce Investment Board

William Murray
MWW Group

Kevin O'Connor
United Water New Jersey

James O'Connor
Check-M-Out Secruity Services

Stephen Orenchuk
Wells Fargo Advisors

Allen Paradise

Evelyn Pezzolla
Frank's Truck Center

A. Scott Porter
Fisher, Porter & Thomas

Anne Prisco
Felician University

Frank Recine
Newmark Knight Frank

Tomasz Rybak
T.M. Rybak & Associates

Anthony Scardino
Anthony Scardino & Associates, INC

Eydie Shapiro
Comfort Keepers

Kim Schimenek

Bret Sharretts
Ernst & Young, LLP

Mark Sparta
Hackensack University Medical Center

Randy Stodard
Delta Dental

Bill Sullivan
Scarinci Hollenbeck

Michael Turner
Burton Trent Public Affairs

Peter Unanue

Frank Vuono
16W Marketing

Tim White
River Crossing Strategy Group

Ex-Officio - Past Chairpersons

Steven Blumenthal

Thomas Bruinooge
Bruinooge & Associates LLC

Dominick D'Agosta

Rick Dabagian
Action Graphics

Robert P. Evans
Retired KPMG LLP Partner

Diana E. Fainberg
Diana E. Fainberg, Inc.


Louis Hendi
Louis Hendi & Associates

Dennis Marco
Hamilton Government Affairs, LLC. 

David Meredith

Stephen Orenchuk
Wells Fargo Advisors

Al Paradise
LTI, Inc.

Anthony Scardino Jr.
Anthony Scardino & Associates, INC



Director Emeritus

Evelyn Pezzolla
Frank's Truck Center, Inc.